The Leica Oskar Barnack Award 2015 received thousands of entries from photographers all over the world. This video shows the portfolios of the award winners and finalists. It was screened at the Rencontres Internationales de la Photographie festival held in Arles, France on Wednesday, July 8, 2015. JH Engström was honored with the Leica Oskar Barnack Award 2015 for his photographic project titled “Tout Va Bien.” The Leica Oskar Barnack Newcomer Award went to Wiktoria Wojciechowska for her series “Short Flashes.”
Here are the finalists for this year:
Bieke Depoorter
Fabio Stefano Bucciarelli
Helge Skodvin
Guillaume Martial
Anni Leppälä
Igur Pisuk
Anastasia Vlasova
Danila Tkachenko
Matt Wilson
Congratulations to our winners and finalists!
– Leica Internet Team
Stay up-to-date with information on the Leica Oskar Barnack Award here.